Under the weather

Having had a snotty grotty wheezy few days in our household I’ve been looking for inspiration & motivation every step of the way. Here’s some beautiful things I’ve had the pleasure of noticing in my attempt to be more mindful

Roaring bonfire at magical Diwali bonfire night at school

image

Resting dew drops, pointed out by our daughter

image

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Colours and cathedral

image

Kilpeck Church gargoyle  (reminded me of my hubby & I – not sure why)

image

Skyline to savour. I find myself looking up a lot more than I used to.

image

This entry was posted in Parenting & Family, Steiner and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

